Kontakt

Anschrift

Sportverein 1928 Rednitzhembach e.V.
Am Harmer Berg 1
91126 Rednitzhembach

Öffnungszeiten Geschäftszimmer: Montags von 17:00 bis 20:00 Uhr

Tel. 09122 633181
Fax 09122 633182

Geschäftszimmer: info@sv-rednitzhembach.de

 

Vorstand:                  vorstand@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Platzwart:                  platzwart@sv-rednitzhembach.de

 

Abteilungen:

Bogenschießen:     bogen@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Fußball:                     fussball@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Gymnastik:               gymnastik@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Handball:                  handball@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Leichtathletik:        leichtathletik@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Radsport:                 radsport@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Stockschützen:       stockschuetzen@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Taekwondo:             taekwondo@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Tischtennis:             tischtennis@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Turnen:                      turnen@sv-rednitzhembach.de

Volleyball:                volleyball@sv-rednitzhembach.de